Shallow Side Premiers New Song/Video

Shallow Side w. Elias Soriano

Shallow Side Releases New Song, “Filters” From Upcoming Record, “Reflections” Hailing from Cullman, AL Shallow Side, comprised of Eric Boatright, Heath Fields, Sam Bower & Codey Red, are pleased to announce the release of their new single “Filters”. It is the band’s first colaboration and they were excited to have Elias Soriano of NONPOINT not only help…

Read More