Get “Skin Deep” with Chelsea Grin

Get “Skin Deep” with Chelsea Grin

Get “Skin Deep” with Chelsea Grin

Chelsea Grin have dropped the new song “Skin Deep.” Listen here.

The band shared the track a few months back, but this is the re-recorded/remastered version that will appear on Self Inflicted, out July 1 via Rise Records.




The “Self Inflicted” Track List:

01. “Welcome Back”
02. “Four Horsemen”
03. “Love Song”
04. “Clickbait”
05. “Skin Deep”
06. “Scratching and Screaming”
07. “Strung Out”
08. “Broken Bonds”
09. “Life Sentence”
10. “Never, Forever”
11. “Say Goodbye”

The band will spend their summer on the Van’s Warped Tour. They will appear on the entire trek, which begins June 24 and runs through August 13, laying waste to stages across the country.

Great Plains and Midwest Tour stops for the Vans Warped Tour Dates:

Jul 23 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater – Tinley Park, IL

Jul 24 – Canterbury Park – Shakopee, MN

Jul 26 – Marcus Amphitheater – Milwaukee, WI

Jul 27 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater – Maryland Heights, MO

Jul 28 – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater – Bonner Springs, KS

Jul 31 – Pepsi Center Arena Lot – Denver, CO

Related posts

Leave a Comment